Navigate Up
Sign In
City Hall will be closed Monday, May 30. For more information on other City facilities, read the press release.

City Manager

Staff Directory
AdministrationDe NelsonExecutive Assistantdnelson@wichita.gov268-4351
AdministrationCathy HoldemanAssistant City Managercholdeman@wichita.gov268-4351
AdministrationRobert LaytonCity Managerrlayton@wichita.gov268-4351
AdministrationChristina ButlerAdmn Aide IIcbutler@wichita.gov268-4351
AdministrationLaurie WolfInternal Auditorlwolf@wichita.gov268-4351
AdministrationJo HensleyCustomer Service Clerk - Council Officejhensley@wichita.gov268-4331
AdministrationDiana MeffordAdmin Aide IIdmefford@wichita.gov268-4351
AdministrationJohn EmersonManagement Fellowjemerson@wichita.gov268-4351
AdministrationKimberly HarrisManagement Fellowkharris@wichita.gov268-4351
AdministrationKen EvansDirector, Strategic Communicationskeevans@wichita.gov268-4351
City ClerkJanis EdwardsDeputy City Clerkjedwards@wichita.gov268-4529
City ClerkKaren SublettCity Clerk/Records Managerksublett@wichita.gov268-4529
CommunicationsLauragail LockeMarketing Services Directorllocke@wichita.gov268-4351
CommunicationsTyler SchiffelbeinPhotographertschiffelbein@wichita.gov268-4351
CommunicationsVan WilliamsPublic Information Officervwilliams@wichita.gov268-4351
Cultural ArtsJohn D'AngeloGeneral Manager, Century IIjdangelo@wichita.gov303-8600
Economic DevelopmentMark ElderDevelopment Analystmelder@wichita.gov268-4524
Economic DevelopmentTim GoodpastureEconomic Development Analysttgoodpasture@wichita.gov268-4524
Economic DevelopmentScot RigbyAssistant City Manager Development Servs.srigby@wichita.gov269-4702
Office of Community ServicesLaura RainwaterCommunity Services Rep, Dist. II & Vlrainwater@wichita.gov352-4886
Office of Community ServicesJanet JohnsonSupervisor, Office of Community Engagementjcjohnson@wichita.gov268-4351
Office of Community ServicesMartha SanchezCommunity Liaison, Dist. V & VImsanchez@wichita.gov303-8042
Office of Community ServicesTeia WairCommunity Services Rep, Dist. IIItwair@wichita.gov303-8030
Office of Community ServicesErika GlockAdministrative Secretary - Council Officeeglock@wichita.gov268-4331
Office of Community ServicesRebecca FieldsCommunity Services Rep - Dist. IVrfields@wichita.gov268-4197
Office of Community ServicesJulie ScottAdmn Aide - Atwaterjscott@wichita.gov303-8016
Office of Community ServicesMerary TrevinoAdmn Aide - Colvinmtrevino@wichita.gov303-8029
Office of Community ServicesOscar RaymundoAdmn Aide - Evergreenoraymundo@wichita.gov303-8042
Office of Community ServicesKameelah AlexanderCommunity Sevices Rep - Dist. Ikalexander@wichita.gov303-8018
Project ManagementDenise PetersProject Managerdpeters@wichita.gov268-4524
1 - 30Next
Address
Hours
Phone

City Manager
455 N Main, 13th Floor
Wichita, KS 67202​

8 AM - 5PM
Monday - Friday​

P: (316) 268-4351
F: (316) 858-7712

Email City Manager

Website Policy  |  User Login