Navigate Up
Sign In

City Manager

Staff Directory
AdministrationDe NelsonExecutive Assistantdnelson@wichita.gov268-4351
AdministrationCathy HoldemanAssistant City Managercholdeman@wichita.gov268-4351
AdministrationRobert LaytonCity Managerrlayton@wichita.gov268-4351
AdministrationTriniece RobertsonAdmn Aide IItrobertson@wichita.gov268-4351
AdministrationLaurie WolfInternal Auditorlwolf@wichita.gov268-4351
AdministrationAlana HaynesCommunity Liaison, Dist. I & IIahaynes@wichita.gov303-8016
AdministrationJanet JohnsonSupervisor, Office of Community Engagementjcjohnson@wichita.gov268-4351
AdministrationMartha SanchezCommunity Liaison, Dist. V & VImsanchez@wichita.gov303-8042
AdministrationCase BellCommunity Liaison, Dist. III & IVcbell@wichita.gov303-8029
AdministrationVirdena GilkeyExecutive Assistant to Mayorvgilkey@wichita.gov268-4331
AdministrationBernadette WalterAdministrative Secretarybwalter@wichita.gov268-4331
AdministrationRebecca FieldsAdministrative Secretaryrfields@wichita.gov268-4331
AdministrationJohn D'AngeloGeneral Manager, Century IIjdangelo@wichita.gov303-8600
AdministrationDebbie AviksAdmin Aide IIdaviks@wichita.gov268-4351
AdministrationJulie ScottAdmn Aide - Atwaterjscott@wichita.gov303-8016
AdministrationMerary TrevinoAdmn Aide - Colvinmtrevino@wichita.gov303-8029
AdministrationOscar RaymundoAdmn Aide - Evergreenoraymundo@wichita.gov303-8042
City ClerkJanis EdwardsDeputy City Clerkjedwards@wichita.gov268-4529
City ClerkKaren SublettCity Clerk/Records Managerksublett@wichita.gov268-4529
CommunicationsDale GoterGovernment Relations Managerdgoter@wichita.gov268-4351
CommunicationsLauragail LockeMarketing Services Directorllocke@wichita.gov268-4351
CommunicationsTyler SchiffelbeinPhotographertschiffelbein@wichita.gov268-4351
CommunicationsVan WilliamsPublic Information Officervwilliams@wichita.gov268-4351
Economic DevelopmentMark ElderDevelopment Analystmelder@wichita.gov268-4524
Economic DevelopmentGerri FordLand Management Analystgford@wichita.gov268-4237
Economic DevelopmentTim GoodpastureEconomic Development Analysttgoodpasture@wichita.gov268-4524
Economic DevelopmentDenise PetersProject Managerdpeters@wichita.gov268-4524
Economic DevelopmentJohn PhilbrickReal Estate Administratorjphilbrick@wichita.gov268-4237
Economic DevelopmentAllen BellDirector, Office of Urban Developmentabell@wichita.gov268-4524
Address
Hours
Follow
Phone

City Manager
455 N Main, 13th Floor
Wichita, KS 67202​

8 AM - 5PM
Monday - Friday​

Follow us on:

Twitter ​​

P: (316) 268-4351
F: (316) 858-7712

Email City Manager

Website Policy  |  User Login