Navigate Up
Sign In

Finance

Staff Directory
  
  
  
  
  
Director's OfficeShawn HenningFinance Directorshenning@wichita.gov(316) 268-4300
Budget and ResearchMark ManningBudget Officermmanning@wichita.gov(316) 268-4145
Budget and ResearchTrinh BuiPrincipal Budget Analysttbui@wichita.gov(316) 268-4327
Budget and ResearchElizabeth WadleSenior Budget Analystegoltry@wichita.gov(316) 268-4338
Budget and ResearchTroy TillotsonSenior Budget Analysttwtillotson@wichita.gov(316) 268-4238
Budget and ResearchJohn PageBudget Analystjpage@wichita.gov(316) 268-4110
Controller's OfficeMichelle LawControllermnlaw@wichita.gov(316) 268-4651
Controller's OfficeCarmen JohnsonSenior Accountantcjohnson@wichita.gov(316) 268-4696
Controller's OfficeFanny ChanSenior Accountantfchan@wichita.gov(316) 268-4174
Controller's OfficeAmy BelcherAccountantabelcher@wichita.gov(316) 268-4138
Controller's OfficeMandi ReddigAccountantmreddig@wichita.gov(316) 268-4675
Controller's OfficeMark AguirreAccountantmaguirre@wichita.gov(316) 268-4332
Controller's OfficeDebbie BeesonAccountantdbeeson@wichita.gov(316) 268-4360
Controller's OfficeRhonda McGuireAccountantrmcguire@wichita.gov
Controller's OfficeDenine FosterAccount Clerk IIdfoster@wichita.gov(316) 268-4651
Controller's OfficeTaylor TinaAccount Clerk IIataylor@wichita.gov(316) 268-4651
PurchasingMelinda WalkerPurchasing Managermwalker@wichita.gov(316) 268-4636
PurchasingClarence RoseSenior Buyercrose@wichita.gov(316) 268-4414
PurchasingJason BrogdenBuyerjbrogden@wichita.gov(316) 268-4426
PurchasingLee Ann HendricksBuyerlhendricks@wichita.gov(316) 268-4412
PurchasingTracy JordanBuyertjordan@wichita.gov(316) 268-4636
PurchasingHannah LangBuyerhlang@wichita.gov(316) 268-4426
PurchasingChris HaislettContract Compliance Officerchaislett@wichita.gov(316) 268-4417
PurchasingSherry BridwellAdministrative Aide IIIsbridwell@wichita.gov(316) 268-4636
PurchasingLoretta KnottSecretarylknott@wichita.gov(316) 268-4636
PurchasingAngelica SalasAccount Clerk IIIasalas@wichita.gov268-4584
TreasuryRob RaineInterim City Treasurerrraine@wichita.gov(316) 268-4324
TreasuryCathy GilleyCash Managercgilley@wichita.gov(316) 268-4212
TreasuryConnie LinkAssociate Accountantclink@wichita.gov(316) 268-4527
TreasuryLoan ManisapAccount Clerk IIIlmanisap@wichita.gov(316) 268-4528
1 - 30Next
Address
Hours
Phone

​Finance
455 N Main, 12th Floor
Wichita, KS 67202​

8 AM - 5 PM
Monday - Friday​

P: (316) 268-4300
F: (316) 268-4656​

Email Finance

Website Policy  |  User Login