Navigate Up
Sign In
WAMPO, MAPD and MABCD are moving to the 271 Building at 271 W. 3rd Street. For more information on the move, read the press release.

Finance

Staff Directory
  
  
  
  
  
Director's OfficeShawn HenningFinance Directorshenning@wichita.gov(316) 268-4300
Budget and ResearchMark ManningBudget Officermmanning@wichita.gov(316) 268-4145
Budget and ResearchTrinh BuiPrincipal Budget Analysttbui@wichita.gov(316) 268-4327
Budget and ResearchElizabeth WadleSenior Budget Analystegoltry@wichita.gov(316) 268-4338
Budget and ResearchTroy TillotsonSenior Budget Analysttwtillotson@wichita.gov(316) 268-4238
Budget and ResearchJohn PageBudget Analystjpage@wichita.gov(316) 268-4110
Budget and ResearchLindsey VogtBudget Analystlmvogt@wichita.gov(316) 268-4147
Controller's OfficeNicole BabcockControllernbabcock@wichita.gov(316) 268-4651
Controller's OfficeRob RaineProgram Managerrraine@wichita.gov(316) 268-4324
Controller's OfficeCarmen JohnsonSenior Accountantcjohnson@wichita.gov(316) 268-4696
Controller's OfficeFanny ChanSenior Accountantfchan@wichita.gov(316) 268-4174
Controller's OfficeMandi ReddigSenior Accountantmreddig@wichita.gov(316) 268-4675
Controller's OfficeAmy BelcherAccountantabelcher@wichita.gov(316) 268-4138
Controller's OfficeMark AguirreAccountantmaguirre@wichita.gov(316) 268-4332
Controller's OfficeDebbie BeesonAccountantdbeeson@wichita.gov(316) 268-4360
Controller's OfficePam KesterAccountantpkester@wichita.gov(316) 268-4651
Controller's OfficeCassandra HernandezAccount Clerk Ichernandez@wichita.gov
Controller's OfficeDenine FosterAccount Clerk IIdfoster@wichita.gov(316) 268-4651
Controller's OfficeTaylor TinaAccount Clerk IIIataylor@wichita.gov(316) 268-4651
PurchasingMelinda WalkerPurchasing Managermwalker@wichita.gov(316) 268-4636
PurchasingClarence RoseSenior Buyercrose@wichita.gov(316) 268-4414
PurchasingJason BrogdenBuyerjbrogden@wichita.gov(316) 268-4426
PurchasingLee Ann HendricksBuyerlhendricks@wichita.gov(316) 268-4412
PurchasingTracy JordanBuyertjordan@wichita.gov(316) 268-4636
PurchasingHannah LangBuyerhlang@wichita.gov(316) 268-4426
PurchasingChris HaislettContract Compliance Officerchaislett@wichita.gov(316) 268-4417
PurchasingSherry BridwellAdministrative Aide IIIsbridwell@wichita.gov(316) 268-4636
PurchasingLoretta KnottSecretarylknott@wichita.gov(316) 268-4636
PurchasingAngelica SalasAccount Clerk IIIasalas@wichita.gov(316) 268-4584
TreasuryMichelle LawCity Treasurermnlaw@wichita.gov(316) 268-4444
1 - 30Next
Address
Hours
Phone

​Finance
455 N Main, 12th Floor
Wichita, KS 67202​

8 AM - 5 PM
Monday - Friday​

P: (316) 268-4300
F: (316) 268-4656​

Email Finance

Website Policy  |  User Login