Navigate Up
Sign In

Finance

Staff Directory
  
  
  
  
  
Director's OfficeShawn HenningFinance Directorshenning@wichita.gov(316) 268-4300
Budget and ResearchMark ManningBudget Officermmanning@wichita.gov(316) 268-4145
Budget and ResearchTrinh BuiPrincipal Budget Analysttbui@wichita.gov(316) 268-4327
Budget and ResearchElizabeth WadleSenior Budget Analystegoltry@wichita.gov(316) 268-4338
Budget and ResearchTroy TillotsonSenior Budget Analysttwtillotson@wichita.gov(316) 268-4238
Controller's OfficeCarol McMillanControllercmcMillan@wichita.gov(316) 268-4651
Controller's OfficeRob RaineProgram Managerrraine@wichita.gov(316) 268-4324
Controller's OfficeSteve CoberleySenior Accountantscoberley@wichita.gov(316) 268-4360
Controller's OfficeCarmen JohnsonSenior Accountantcjohnson@wichita.gov(316) 268-4696
Controller's OfficeFanny ChanSenior Accountantfchan@wichita.gov(316) 268-4174
Controller's OfficeAmy BelcherAccountantabelcher@wichita.gov(316) 268-4138
Controller's OfficeMandy EstesAccountantmestes@wichita.gov(316) 268-4685
Controller's OfficeMark AguirreAccountantmaguirre@wichita.gov(316) 268-4332
Controller's OfficeDeborah FarringtonAccount Clerk IIIdfarrington@wichita.gov(316) 268-4651
Controller's OfficeDanell Micheaux-WareAccount Clerk IIdware@wichita.gov(316) 268-4651
Controller's OfficeDenine FosterAccount Clerk IIdfoster@wichita.gov(316) 268-4651
PurchasingMelinda WalkerPurchasing Managermwalker@wichita.gov(316) 268-4636
PurchasingClarence RoseSenior Buyercrose@wichita.gov(316) 268-4414
PurchasingJason BrogdenBuyerjbrogden@wichita.gov(316) 268-4426
PurchasingLee Ann HendricksBuyerlhendricks@wichita.gov(316) 268-4412
PurchasingHannah LangBuyerhlang@wichita.gov(316) 268-4426
PurchasingChris HaislettContract Compliance Officerchaislett@wichita.gov(316) 268-4417
PurchasingSherry BridwellAdministrative Aide IIIsbridwell@wichita.gov(316) 268-4636
PurchasingTracy JordanAccount Clerk IIItjordan@wichita.gov(316) 268-4636
PurchasingLoretta KnottSecretarylknott@wichita.gov(316) 268-4636
TreasuryTroy BruunCity Treasurertbruun@wichita.gov(316) 268-4444
TreasuryBecky JohnstonCash Managerbjohnston@wichita.gov(316) 268-4212
TreasuryConnie LinkAssociate Accountantclink@wichita.gov(316) 268-4527
TreasuryLoan ManisapAccount Clerk IIIlmanisap@wichita.gov(316) 268-4528
TreasurySomkhit PhouangphanithAccount Clerk IIsphouangpha@wichita.gov(316) 268-4109
1 - 30Next
Address
Hours
Phone

​Finance
455 N Main, 12th Floor
Wichita, KS 67202​

8 AM - 5 PM
Monday - Friday​

P: (316) 268-4300
F: (316) 268-4656​

Email Finance

Website Policy  |  User Login