Navigate Up
Sign In

Human Resources

Staff Directory
  
  
  
  
Carolyn BowenHR Specialistcbowen@wichita.gov316-269-4754
Lisa WhiteSenior Human Resources Specialistlwhite@wichita.gov316-269-4712
Lisa CatanoFMLA Adminstrator; Shared Leave; Drug & Alcohol Testing Adminlcatano@wichita.gov316-268-4728
Christy SlaterAssociate Accountant IIcslater@wichita.gov316-269-4713
Jake WilliamsSr. HR Specialistjmwilliams@wichita.gov316-268-4535
Lisa HilyardSr. HR Specialistlhilyard@wichita.gov316-269-4721
Olivia HensleySr. HR Specialistohensley@wichita.gov316-268-4534
Sharon Hunt-CotmanCustomer Service Clerk IIshunt@wichita.gov316-269-4752
Susan LeikerSr. HR Specialistsleiker@wichita.gov316-269-4723
Tavane GerberSr. HR Specialisttgerber@wichita.gov316-269-4755
Yolanda ChavezAdministrative Aide IIychavez@wichita.gov316-269-4751
Chris BezrukiDirector of Human Resourcescbezruki@wichita.gov316-268-4268
Address
Hours
Follow
Phone

Human Resources
455 N Main, 2nd Floor
Wichita, KS 67202​

8 AM - 5 PM
Monday - Friday​

P: (316) 268-4531
F: (316) 858-7733
F: (316) 858-7734

Email Human Resources

Human Resources
455 N Main, 2nd Floor
Wichita, KS 67202​​

​8 AM - 5 PM
Monday - Friday

​P: (316) 268-4531
F: (316) 858-7733
F: (316) 858-7734

Email Wichita Wellness

Website Policy  |  User Login