Navigate Up
Sign In
WAMPO, MAPD and MABCD are moving to the 271 Building at 271 W. 3rd Street. For more information on the move, read the press release.

Human Resources

Staff Directory
Carolyn BowenHuman Resources Specialistcbowen@wichita.gov316-269-4754
Lisa WhiteSenior Human Resources Specialistlwhite@wichita.gov316-269-4712
Lisa CatanoFMLA Adminstrator; Shared Leave; Drug & Alcohol Testing Adminlcatano@wichita.gov316-268-4728
Christy SlaterAssociate Accountant IIcslater@wichita.gov316-269-4713
Betty SchraderSenior Human Resources Specialistbschrader@wichita.gov316-268-4535
Lisa HilyardSenior Human Resources Specialistlhilyard@wichita.gov316-269-4721
Sharon Hunt-CotmanCustomer Service Clerk IIshunt@wichita.gov316-269-4752
Susan LeikerSenior Human Resources Specialistsleiker@wichita.gov316-269-4723
Tavane GerberSenior Human Resources Specialisttgerber@wichita.gov316-269-4755
Yolanda ChavezAdministrative Aide IIychavez@wichita.gov316-269-4751
Chris BezrukiDirector of Human Resourcescbezruki@wichita.gov316-268-4268
Triniece RobertsonHuman Resources Specialisttrobertson@wichita.gov316-268-4534
Virdena GilkeyHuman Resources Specialistvgilkey@wichita.gov316-268-4711
Cassandra HarrisAdministrative Aide IIcharris@wichita.gov316-269-4757
Vicki ClemonsAssociate Accountantvclemons@wichita.gov316-269-4756
Rebecca KingCustomer Service Clerk I rking@wichita.gov316-269-4753
Terry JonesSenior Human Resources Specialist tejones@wichita.gov316-269-4720

Human Resources
455 N Main, 2nd Floor
Wichita, KS 67202​

8 AM - 5 PM
Monday - Friday​

P: (316) 268-4531
F: (316) 858-7733
F: (316) 858-7734

Email Human Resources

Website Policy  |  User Login