Sign In

Housing & Community Services

Staff Directory
  
  
  
  
  
Administration General Inquiriescommunityhousing@wichita.gov(316) 462-3700
AdministrationJohn HallDirector of Housing and Community Servicesjehall@wichita.gov(316) 462-3795
Community InvestmentsJudi McBroomFiscal Specialistjmcbroom@wichita.gov(316) 462-3722
FiscalAnthony HardrickSenior Management Analystahardrick@wichita.gov(316) 462-3781
FiscalMo BuiAccount Clerk IIImbui@wichita.gov(316) 462-3797
FiscalKimberly DavisAccountantkdavis@wichita.gov(316) 462-3776
FiscalTeresa PriceAccount Clerk IItprice@wichita.gov(316) 462-3727
FiscalDonna SanchezAccount Clerk IIIdsanchez@wichita.gov(316) 462-3736
Homeless ServicesMichelle HauptProgram Specialistmhaupt@wichita.gov(316) 462-3724
Housing ProgramsMark StanberryProgram Coordinatormstanberry@wichita.gov(316) 462-3734
Housing ProgramsRaymond DavisRehabilitation Specialist IIrsdavis@wichita.gov(316) 462-3717
Housing ProgramsPearl HarmonAdministrative Aide IIpharmon@wichita.gov(316) 462-3712
Housing ProgramsMichael HensonRehabilitation Specialist IImhenson@wichita.gov(316) 462-3716
Housing ProgramsJoe RasicoRehabilitation Specialist IIjrasico@wichita.gov(316) 462-3755
Wichita Housing Authority Public HousingBrad SnappHousing ManagerBSnapp@wichita.gov(316) 462-3721
Wichita Housing Authority Public HousingRodney BealMaintenance Coordinatorrbeal@wichita.gov(316) 462-3769
Wichita Housing Authority Public HousingArchie BurginField Supervisoraburgin@wichita.gov(316) 462-3796
Wichita Housing Authority Public HousingMarlyn DuchinskyProperty Managermduchinsky@wichita.gov(316) 462-3731
Wichita Housing Authority Public HousingPatricia HarderClerk IIpharder@wichita.gov(316) 462-3715
Wichita Housing Authority Public HousingPatricia OrenderProperty Managerporender@wichita.gov(316) 462-3738
Wichita Housing Authority Public HousingLeon SalazarRehabilitation Specialist IIlsalazar@wichita.gov(316) 462-3787
Wichita Housing Authority Public HousingJacob WhiteMaintenance Workerjlwhite@wichita.gov(316) 462-3798
Wichita Housing Authority Public HousingCarlos JacksonCustomer Service Clerk IIcajackson@wichita.gov(316) 462-3730
Wichita Housing Authority Public HousingRoger BurrightProperty Managerrburright@wichita.gov(316) 462-3737
Wichita Housing Authority Section 8 Housing Choice VouchersGail LotsonHousing Managerglotson@wichita.gov(316) 462-3792
Wichita Housing Authority Section 8 Housing Choice VouchersCaress AdamsHousing Specialistcadams@wichita.gov(316) 462-3729
Wichita Housing Authority Section 8 Housing Choice VouchersGeorgia JenkinsSecretarygjenkins@wichita.gov(316) 462-3786
Wichita Housing Authority Section 8 Housing Choice VouchersJanet BettsClerk IIjboykins@wichita.gov(316) 462-3780
Wichita Housing Authority Section 8 Housing Choice VouchersLee ConverseWHA Inspectorlconverse@wichita.gov(316) 462-3706
Wichita Housing Authority Section 8 Housing Choice VouchersShara HortonHousing Specialistshorton@wichita.gov(316) 462-3774
1 - 30Next
Address
Hours
Follow
Phone

Housing & Community Services
332 N. Riverview
Wichita, KS 67203

8 AM - 5 PM
Monday - Friday​

P: (316) 462-3700
F: (316) 337-9103

Email Housing​ & Community Services

Website Policy  |  User Login