Sign In

Housing & Community Services

Staff Directory
  
  
  
  
  
AdministrationMary K. VaughnDepartment Directormkvaughn@wichita.gov(316) 462-3795
AdministrationBradley SnappAssistant Directorbsnapp@wichita.gov(316) 462-3721
AdministrationTahjzia TerryAdministrative Assistant to the Directortterry@wichita.gov(316) 462-3761
Career Development OfficeMichelle Cole RuckerWSCCAP Program Coordinatormrucker@wichita.gov(316) 462-3746
Career Development OfficeDonald HenningFiscal Specialistdhenning@wichita.gov(316) 462-3747
Career Development OfficeTori LlamasClerk IItllamas@wichita.gov(316) 462-3751
Career Development OfficeSharene ThompsonFamily Development Specialiststhompson@wichita.gov(316) 462-3748
Career Development OfficeAndrew Ryan TyreeFamily Development Specialistatyree@wichita.gov(316) 462-3749
Career Development OfficeSharon WashingtonSecretaryswashington@wichita.gov(316) 462-3775
Community InvestmentsLesa Lank-VinsonProgram Coordinatorllank@wichita.gov(316) 462-3725
FiscalAnthony HardrickSenior Management Analystahardrick@wichita.gov(316) 462-3781
FiscalMo BuiAccount Clerk IIImbui@wichita.gov(316) 462-3797
FiscalKimberly DavisAccountantkdavis@wichita.gov(316) 462-3776
FiscalTeresa PriceAccount Clerk IItprice@wichita.gov(316) 462-3727
FiscalDonna SanchezAccount Clerk IIIdsanchez@wichita.gov(316) 462-3736
Homeless ServicesMichelle HauptProgram Specialistmhaupt@wichita.gov(316) 462-3724
Housing ProgramsMark StanberryProgram Coordinatormstanberry@wichita.gov(316) 462-3734
Housing ProgramsRaymond DavisRehabilitation Specialist IIrsdavis@wichita.gov(316) 462-3717
Housing ProgramsCharis DhillonCustomer Service Clerk IIcdhillon@wichita.gov(316) 462-3790
Housing ProgramsPearl HarmonAdministrative Aide IIpharmon@wichita.gov(316) 462-3712
Housing ProgramsMichael HensonRehabilitation Specialist IImhenson@wichita.gov(316) 462-3716
Housing ProgramsJoe RasicoRehabilitation Specialist IIjrasico@wichita.gov(316) 462-3755
Wichita Housing Authority Public HousingBrad SnappHousing ManagerBSnapp@wichita.gov(316) 462-3721
Wichita Housing Authority Public HousingRodney BealMaintenance Coordinatorrbeal@wichita.gov(316) 462-3769
Wichita Housing Authority Public HousingArchie BurginField Supervisoraburgin@wichita.gov(316) 462-3796
Wichita Housing Authority Public HousingMarlyn DuchinskyProperty Managermduchinsky@wichita.gov(316) 462-3732
Wichita Housing Authority Public HousingPatricia HarderClerk IIpharder@wichita.gov(316) 462-3715
Wichita Housing Authority Public HousingShreda JohnsonCustomer Service Clerk IIsjohnson@wichita.gov(316) 462-3730
Wichita Housing Authority Public HousingPatricia OrenderProperty Managerporender@wichita.gov(316) 462-3738
Wichita Housing Authority Public HousingLeon SalazarRehabilitation Specialist IIlsalazar@wichita.gov(316) 462-3787
1 - 30Next
Address
Hours
Follow
Phone

Housing & Community Services
332 N. Riverview
Wichita, KS 67203

8 AM - 5 PM
Monday - Friday​

P: (316) 462-3700
F: (316) 337-9103

Email Housing​ & Community Services

Website Policy  |  User Login