Navigate Up
Sign In
City Hall will be closed Monday, February 15. For more information on other City facilities, read the press release.

Law

Staff Directory
  
  
  
  
  
City Prosecutor's OfficeCathy EatonAssistant City Attorneyceaton@wichita.gov(316) 268-4569
City Prosecutor's OfficeGarett RelphAssistant City Attorneygrelph@wichita.gov(316) 268-4569
City Prosecutor's OfficeAaron ZarchanAssistant City Attorneyazarchan@wichita.gov(316) 268-4569
City Prosecutor's OfficeMatthew SullardAssistant City Attorneymsullard@wichita.gov(316) 268-4569
City Prosecutor's OfficeMichelle MeierAssistant City Attorneymmeier@wichita.gov(316) 268-4569
City Prosecutor's OfficeMaria SchrockAssistant City Attorneymschrock@wichita.gov(316) 268-4569
Law Department - Civil FunctionJan JarmanAssistant City Attorneyjjarman@wichita.gov(316) 268-4569
Law Department - Civil FunctionJennifer MaganaCity Attorney & Director of Lawjmagana@wichita.gov(316) 268-4681
Law Department - Civil FunctionSharon L. DickgrafeChief Deputy City Attorneysdickgrafe@wichita.gov(316) 268-4681
Law Department - Civil FunctionJay C. HinkelDeputy City Attorneyjhinkel@wichita.gov(316) 268-4681
Law Department - Civil FunctionBrian K. McLeodDeputy City Attorneybmcleod@wichita.gov(316) 268-4681
Law Department - Civil FunctionElizabeth HarlenskeAssistant City Attorneyeharlenske@wichita.gov(316) 268-4681
Law Department - Civil FunctionJeff VanZandtAssistant City Attorneyjvanzandt@wichita.gov(316) 268-4681
Address
Hours
Phone
Law

455 N Main, 13th Floor
Wichita, KS 67202​​

8 AM - 5 PM
Monday - Friday​

 

P: (316) 268-4681
F: (316) 268-4335

Email Law​​

Website Policy  |  User Login