Navigate Up
Sign In

Law

Staff Directory
  
  
  
  
  
City Prosecutor's OfficeJan JarmanAssistant City Attorneyjjarman@wichita.gov(316) 268-4569
City Prosecutor's OfficeAaron ZarchanAssistant City Attorneyazarchan@wichita.gov(316) 268-4569
City Prosecutor's OfficeMichelle MeierAssistant City Attorneymmeier@wichita.gov(316) 268-4569
City Prosecutor's OfficeMaria SchrockAssistant City Attorneymschrock@wichita.gov(316) 268-4569
City Prosecutor's OfficePenelope WatsonAssistant City Attorneypwatson@wichita.gov(316) 268-4569
City Prosecutor's OfficeBrady BurdgeAssistant City Attorneybburdge@wichita.gov(316) 268-4569
Law Department - Civil FunctionGary RebenstorfCity Attorney & Director of Lawgrebenstorf@wichita.gov(316) 268-4681
Law Department - Civil FunctionSharon L. DickgrafeChief Deputy City Attorneysdickgrafe@wichita.gov(316) 268-4681
Law Department - Civil FunctionJay C. HinkelDeputy City Attorneyjhinkel@wichita.gov(316) 268-4681
Law Department - Civil FunctionBrian K. McLeodDeputy City Attorneybmcleod@wichita.gov(316) 268-4681
Law Department - Civil FunctionElizabeth HarlenskeAssistant City Attorneyeharlenske@wichita.gov(316) 268-4681
Law Department - Civil FunctionMichael HoelscherAssistant City Attorneymhoelscher@wichita.gov(316) 268-4681
Law Department - Civil FunctionChan P. TownsleyAssistant City Attorneyctownsley@wichita.gov(316) 268-4681
Law Department - Civil FunctionJeff VanZandtAssistant City Attorneyjvanzandt@wichita.gov(316) 268-4681
Address
Hours
Follow
Phone
Law

455 N Main, 13th Floor
Wichita, KS 67202​​

8 AM - 5 PM
Monday - Friday​

 

​Follow us on:

 

P: (316) 268-4681

F: (316) 268-4335

Email Law​​

Website Policy  |  User Login