Navigate Up
Sign In

Law

Staff Directory
  
  
  
  
  
City Prosecutor's OfficeJan JarmanAssistant City Attorneyjjarman@wichita.gov(316) 268-4569
City Prosecutor's OfficeCathy EatonAssistant City Attorneyceaton@wichita.gov(316) 268-4569
City Prosecutor's OfficeScott AndersonAssistant City Attorneysanderson@wichita.gov(316) 268-4569
City Prosecutor's OfficeAaron ZarchanAssistant City Attorneyazarchan@wichita.gov(316) 268-4569
City Prosecutor's OfficeMichelle MeierAssistant City Attorneymmeier@wichita.gov(316) 268-4569
City Prosecutor's OfficeMaria SchrockAssistant City Attorneymschrock@wichita.gov(316) 268-4569
Law Department - Civil FunctionArlene SokolowskiDeputy City Attorneyasokolowski@wichita.gov(316)-268-4681
Law Department - Civil FunctionSharon L. DickgrafeInterim City Attorney & Director of Lawsdickgrafe@wichita.gov(316) 268-4681
Law Department - Civil FunctionJay C. HinkelDeputy City Attorneyjhinkel@wichita.gov(316) 268-4681
Law Department - Civil FunctionBrian K. McLeodDeputy City Attorneybmcleod@wichita.gov(316) 268-4681
Law Department - Civil FunctionElizabeth HarlenskeAssistant City Attorneyeharlenske@wichita.gov(316) 268-4681
Law Department - Civil FunctionMichael HoelscherAssistant City Attorneymhoelscher@wichita.gov(316) 268-4681
Law Department - Civil FunctionJeff VanZandtAssistant City Attorneyjvanzandt@wichita.gov(316) 268-4681
Address
Hours
Phone
Law

455 N Main, 13th Floor
Wichita, KS 67202​​

8 AM - 5 PM
Monday - Friday​

 

P: (316) 268-4681
F: (316) 268-4335

Email Law​​

Website Policy  |  User Login