Navigate Up
Sign In

Park & Recreation

Staff Directory
  
  
  
  
  
AdministrationTroy HoutmanDirector of Parks & Recreationthoutman@wichita.gov(316) 268-4628
AdministrationStacey HammMarketing and Developmentshamm@wichita.gov(316) 268-4124
BotanicaMarty MillerBotanica Managermmiller@botanica.org(316) 264-0448
Forestry & MaintenanceDavid McGuireSuperintendent - Forestry & Maintenancedmcguire@wichita.gov(316) 268-4620
GolfTroy HendricksGolf Course Managerthendricks@wichita.gov(316) 268-4384
RecreationKaren HolmesSuperintendent - Recreationkholmes@wichita.gov(316) 268-4361
Address
Hours
Follow
Phone
Park & Recreation

455 N Main, 11th Floor
Wichita, KS 67202​

8 AM - 5 PM
Monday - Friday​

 

Follow us on:

P: (316) 268-4361
F: (316) 858-7768

Email Park & Recreation

Website Policy  |  User Login