Sign In

Wichita-Sedgwick County Planning

Staff Directory
  
  
  
  
  
AdministrationDale MillerPlanning Directordmiller@wichita.gov268-4421
AdministrationScott KnebelPlanning Managersknebel@wichita.gov268-4456
AdministrationKathy WilsonAdministrative Aidekwilson@wichita.gov268-4421
AdministrationMaryann CrockettAdministrative Aidemcrockett@wichita.gov268-4421
Advanced PlansDave BarberAdvanced Plans Managerdbarber@wichita.gov268-4490
Advanced PlansStephen BanksSenior Plannersbanks@wichita.gov352-4853
Advanced PlansMatt WilliamsAssociate PlannerMAwilliams@wichita.gov352-4864
Advanced PlansAshley JonesPlanning Technicianajones@wichita.gov352-4857
Current PlansDave ClementsPrincipal Plannerdclements@wichita.gov268-4445
Current PlansNeil StrahlSenior Plannernstrahl@wichita.gov268-4459
Current PlansKathy MorganSenior Plannerkmorgan@wichita.gov268-4392
Current PlansJim SchiffelbeinPlanning Technicianjschiffelbein@wichita.gov268-4464
Address
Hours
Phone

Wichita-Sedgwick County Planning
271 W. 3rd Street - Suite 201
Wichita, KS 67202

8 AM - 5 PM​
Monday - Friday

P: (316) 268-4421

Email Planning

Website Policy  |  User Login