Sign In

Wichita-Sedgwick County Planning

Staff Directory
  
  
  
  
  
AdministrationDale MillerPlanning Directordmiller@wichita.gov268-4421
AdministrationKathy WilsonAdministrative Aidekwilson@wichita.gov268-4421
AdministrationMaryann CrockettAdministrative Aidemcrockett@wichita.gov268-4421
Advanced Plans DivisionDave BarberAdvanced Plans Managerdbarber@wichita.gov268-4490
Advanced Plans DivisionScott KnebelDowntown Revitalization Managersknebel@wichita.gov268-4456
Advanced Plans DivisionStephen BanksSenior Plannersbanks@wichita.gov352-4853
Advanced Plans DivisionAshley JonesPlanning Aideajones@wichita.gov352-4857
Current Plans DivisionBill LongneckerSenior Plannerwlongnecker@wichita.gov268-4494
Current Plans DivisionNeil StrahlSenior Plannernstrahl@wichita.gov268-4459
Current Plans DivisionKathy MorganHistoric Preservation Plannerkmorgan@wichita.gov268-4392
Current Plans DivisionJim SchiffelbeinPlanning Aidejschiffelbein@wichita.gov268-4464
Address
Hours
Phone

Wichita-Sedgwick County Planning
271 W. 3rd Street - Suite 201
Wichita, KS 67202

8 AM - 5 PM​
Monday - Friday

P: (316) 268-4421

Email Planning

Website Policy  |  User Login