Sign In

Wichita-Sedgwick County Planning

Staff Directory
  
  
  
  
  
AdministrationJohn SchlegelDirector of Planningjschlegel@wichita.gov268-4425
AdministrationDerrick SlocumInterim Division Supervisordslocum@wichita.gov268-4445
AdministrationKathy WilsonAdministrative Aidekwilson@wichita.gov268-4421
AdministrationMaryann CrockettAdministrative Aidemcrockett@wichita.gov268-4421
Advanced Plans DivisionDave BarberAdvanced Plans Managerdbarber@wichita.gov268-4490
Advanced Plans DivisionScott KnebelDowntown Revitalization Managersknebel@wichita.gov268-4456
Advanced Plans DivisionStephen BanksSenior Plannersbanks@wichita.gov352-4853
Advanced Plans DivisionScott WadleSenior Plannerswadle@wichita.gov352-4855
Advanced Plans DivisionAshley JonesPlanning Aideajones@wichita.gov352-4857
Current Plans DivisionDale MillerCurrent Plans Managerdmiller@wichita.gov268-4421
Current Plans DivisionBill LongneckerSenior Plannerwlongnecker@wichita.gov268-4494
Current Plans DivisionJess McNeelySenior Plannerjmcneely@wichita.gov268-4421
Current Plans DivisionNeil StrahlSenior Plannernstrahl@wichita.gov268-4459
Current Plans DivisionKathy MorganHistoric Preservation Plannerkmorgan@wichita.gov268-4392
Current Plans DivisionJim SchiffelbeinPlanning Aidejschiffelbein@wichita.gov268-4464
Transportation Planning DivisionCarol GilchristPlanning Analystcgilchrist@wichita.gov352-4859
Transportation Planning DivisionKristen ZimmermanPlanning Managerkzimmerman@wichita.gov352-4862
Transportation Planning DivisionBrent HolperAssociate Plannerbholper@wichita.gov352-4863
Transportation Planning DivisionMichael SpadaforePlanning Analystmspadafore@wichita.gov352-4860
Transportation Planning DivisionGloria JeffSenior Plannergjeff@wichita.gov352-4854
Transportation Planning DivisionZach EdwardsonAssociate Plannerzedwardson@wichita.gov352-4861
Address
Hours
Phone

Planning
455 N Main, 10th Floor
Wichita, KS 67202

8 AM - 5 PM​
Monday - Friday

P: (316) 268-4421
F: (316) 268-4390

Email Planning

Website Policy  |  User Login