Sign In

Mayor's Youth Council





Bann, GabeDistrict I
Brewster, AbbyDistrict I
Henderson, MorganDistrict I
Lewellan, AyronDistrict I
Lexie ColeDistrict I
Amy VuongDistrict II
Bowen, JowanaDistrict II
Christopher VuongDistrict II
Gates, JohnathanDistrict II
Go, CarolineDistrict II
Heba MadiDistrict II
Jaya MantovaniDistrict II
Jenny Nguyen District II
Landen SwearingenDistrict II
Marilyn NguyenDistrict II
Marilyn NguyenDistrict II
Paige HungateDistrict II
Parth Khare District II
Sara KellamsDistrict II
Jonathan HoDistrict III
Marisol GarciaDistrict III
Shiva PatelDistrict III
Alex Garci-VillatoroDistrict IV
Andrea ChambersDistrict IV
Akim Richards District V
Alex WilsonDistrict V
Andre Anderson Jr. District V
Elle ClouseDistrict V
Kristen JonesDistrict V
Lauren AppenfellerDistrict V
1 - 30Next




Code of Conduct.pdfCode of Conduct
MYC Application Packet 2014-2015.pdfMYC Application Packet 2014-2015
MYC Brochure 2014-2015.pdfMYC Brochure 2014-2015
MYC Bylaws 2013-2014.pdfMYC Bylaws 2013-2014

​City Hall
455 N Main
Wichita, KS 67202​

8 AM - 5 PM
Monday - Friday​


​Follow us on:


P: (316) 303-8051


Website Policy  |  User Login