Sign In

Civil Division

The Civil Division legal staff provides legal advice, drafts and reviews contracts, renders legal opinions, and conducts litigation for the City.

City Hall
455 N Main, 13th Floor
Wichita, KS 67202

P: (316) 268-4681

Hours: 8:00am - 5:00pm (M-F)


Staff Directory​​

  
  
  
  
Jennifer MaganaCity Attorney & Director of Lawjmagana@wichita.gov(316) 268-4681
Sharon DickgrafeChief Deputy City Attorneysdickgrafe@wichita.gov(316) 268-4681
Jay HinkelDeputy City Attorneyjhinkel@wichita.gov(316) 268-4681
Erik HoughtonDeputy City Attorneyehoughton@wichita.gov(316) 268-4681
Brian McLeodDeputy City Attorneybmcleod@wichita.gov(316) 268-4681
Beth HarlenskeAssistant City Attorneyeharlenske@wichita.gov(316) 268-4681
Jan JarmanAssistant City Attorneyjjarman@wichita.gov(316) 268-4681
Jeff VanZandtAssistant City Attorneyjvanzandt@wichita.gov(316) 268-4681