Sign In

Prosecutor's Office

The Criminal Division legal staff prosecutes criminal, traffic, domestic violence and environmental cases in Municipal Court, as well as maintain office hours to assist citizens on a walk-in basis.

City Hall
455 N Main, 2nd Floor
Wichita, KS 67202

P: (316) 268-4569

Hours: 8:00am - 5:00pm (M-F)
Walk-In Hours: 8:00-9:00am (M-Th); 4:00-5pm (M-F)


Staff Directory​​

  
  
  
  
Sharon L. DickgrafeChief Deputy City Attorneysdickgrafe@wichita.gov(316) 268-4681
Cathy EatonAssistant City Attorneyceaton@wichita.gov(316) 268-4569
Kelsey FloydAssistant City Attorneykfloyd@wichita.gov(316) 268-4569
Maria SchrockAssistant City Attorneymschrock@wichita.gov(316) 268-4569
Kirk SponselAssistant City Attorneyksponsel@wichita.gov(316) 268-4569
Matthew SullardAssistant City Attorneymsullard@wichita.gov(316) 268-4569
Aaron ZarchanAssistant City Attorneyazarchan@wichita.gov(316) 268-4569