Sign In

Staff Directory

  
  
  
  
  
AdministrationTroy HoutmanDirector of Parks & Recreationthoutman@wichita.gov(316) 268-4628
AdministrationStacey HammMarketing and Developmentshamm@wichita.gov(316) 268-4124
BotanicaMarty MillerBotanica Managermmiller@botanica.org(316) 264-0448
Forestry & MaintenanceDavid McGuireSuperintendent - Forestry & Maintenancedmcguire@wichita.gov(316) 268-4620
GolfTroy HendricksGolf Course Managerthendricks@wichita.gov(316) 268-4384
Recreation.Recreation Superintendentgolmer@wichita.gov(316) 268-4130