Sign In

2020 Holiday Closings

​​City Hall is closed on the following holidays:

  • New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 20
  • Presidents Day - Monday, February 17
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 25
  • Independence Day - Friday, July 3 (observed)
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 7
  • Veterans Day - Wednesday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 26
  • Day After Thanksgiving - Friday, November 27
  • Christmas - Friday, December 25​