Sign In

Mayor's Youth Council

Looking at Things From a New Perspective, a Youth Perspective!






Allyce HarrisonDistrict I
Alyssa WardDistrict I
Itzayana CuellarDistrict I
Jianna CousinDistrict I
Logan NelsonDistrict I
Madelyn MashDistrict I
Morgan HendersonDistrict I
Adam DaviesDistrict II
Alexandria HinesDistrict II
Amy NguyenDistrict II
Anna JenneyDistrict II
Ariana FloresDistrict II
Audrey WebbDistrict II
Caroline GoDistrict II
Chris VuongDistrict II
Devin DangDistrict II
Erika HinesDistrict II
Evan OlsonDistrict II
Kaylee ShadidDistrict II
Kelly NguyenDistrict II
Maureen BotrosDistrict II
Parth KhareDistrict II
Patrick BotrosDistrict II
Sammy SyedDistrict II
Simeon WillisDistrict II
Jonathan HoDistrict III
Tajahnae StockerDistrict III
Alex Garcia-VillatoroDistrict IV
Ngoc VuongDistrict IV
Andre AndersonDistrict V
1 - 30Next










MYC Application Packet 2015-2016.pdfMYC Application Packet 2015-2016
MYC Brochure 2015-2016.pdfMYC Brochure 2015-2016
MYC Bylaws 2013-2014.pdfMYC Bylaws 2013-2014
MYC Code of Conduct.pdfMYC Code of Conduct
Statement of Commitment 2015-2016.pdfStatement of Commitment 2015-2016



​City Hall
455 N Main
Wichita, KS 67202​

8 AM - 5 PM
Monday - Friday​


​Follow us on:


(316) 268-4351

Email Mayor's Youth Council


Website Policy  |  User Login