Cultural Funding Committee


  • Noon
  • 1st Thursday of each month
  • 2nd Floor Board Room at CityArts
    344 N Mead


  • Dominic Gauna, District III, Chair
  • Trish VanOsdel, Arts Council, Seat 1
  • Jerry L. Gray, District VI, Seat 2
  • Allison Baker, Arts Council, Seat 3
  • Nadine Long, Arts Council, Seat 4
  • Ann Keefer, District IV, Seat 5
  • Dr. Jim Long, Mayor, Seat 6
  • Martha Linsner, District V, Seat 7
  • Hannah Howard, Arts Council, Seat 10
    • Seat 8 (Council District I) and Seat 9 (Council District II) are currently vacant.


The Cultural Funding Committee is a subcommittee of the Arts Council, Inc. The committee is charged with reviewing grant applications and making funding recommendations to the City Council on various City of Wichita cultural arts grant applications.

Apply to be on the Cultural Funding Committee

Meeting Videos