Sign In

Staff & Educators

Staff

Alisha GridleyAlisha Gridley
Executive Director
(316) 350-3242
agridley@wichita.gov

​​​

Shaunte Levine
Shaunte' Levine
Lead Front Desk Associate
(316) 350-3245
slevine@wichita.gov



Kat Smalley
Admin. Associate
(316) 350-3245
ksmalley@wichita.gov



Jo Herman
Admin. Associate
(316) 350-3245
jherman@wichita.gov



Caitlin Waugh Caitlin Waugh
Operations & Gallery Manager
(316) 350-3246
cwaugh@wichita.gov



Amanda Pfister Amanda Pfister
Education Coordinator
(316) 350-3244
apfister@wichita.gov



Sloan Dyer Sloane Dyer
Admin. Associate
(316) 350-3245
sdyer@wichita.gov



Moose Lawrence Moose Lawrence
Admin. Associate
(316) 350-3245
alawrence@wichita.gov


Art Educators

Emily Baldridge
Silversmithing



Gary Buettgenbach
Glass Blowing




Cary Conover
Photography



Doug Cravens
Glass Blowing & Silversmithing



Chad Droegemeier
Glass Blowing



Mary Drouin
Pottery



Sloane Dyer
Drawing and Painting




Kathy Fathi
Silversmithing


Wil Fathi
Drawing & Painting



Cody Flory-Robertson
Youth



Greg Grillot
Mixed Media (Leather)



Janis Hwang
Youth




Aaron Jasso
Glass Blowing

Moose (Annie) Lawrence

Youth

Rachel McDaniel
Youth



Sarah Myose
Youth


Mary Reisig
Fused Glass



Joseph Rincones
Pottery



Kat Smalley
Pottery & Youth



Christy Snodgrass
Photography


Kelly Taylor
Glass Blowing


​​​​

Sign up for our e-newsletter . Apply for a scholarship .
City of Wichita logo

CityArts is owned and operated by the City of Wichita .

334 N. Mead | Wichita, KS 67202 | (316) 350-3245 | Staff contact information

Hours of Operation: M-TH: 9 am-8 pm | F: 9 am-5 pm | SAT: 9 am-3 pm | SUN: 12-5 pm