Sign In

Staff & Educators

Staff

Kay Blair
Executive Director
(316) 350-3240
kblair@wichita.gov

Angela Rangel
Admin. Associate
(316) 350-3245
arangel@wichita.gov

Kelsey Unruh
Admin. Associate
(316) 350-3245
kunruh@wichita.gov

Caitlin Waugh
Operations Manager
(316) 350-3246
cwaugh@wichita.gov

De'Andra Hughes
Admin. Associate
(316) 350-3245
dhughes@wichita.gov

Casey Stuber
Admin. Associate
(316) 350-3245
cstueber@wichita.gov

Alisha Gridley
Education Director
(316) 350-3242
agridley@wichita.gov

Charlotte Patterson
Education Coordinator
(316) 350-3244
chpatterson@wichita.gov

Art Educators

Zach Arroyo

Glass Blowing

Emily Baldridge
Silversmithing

Barbara Behrend
Pottery

Gary Buettgenbach
Glass Blowing

Doug Cravens
Glass Blowing  and Silversmithing

Chad Droegemeier
Glass Blowing

Mary Drouin
Pottery

Sloane Dyer
Drawing and Painting

Kathy Fathi
Silversmithing

Wil Fathi
Drawing & Painting

Cody Flory-Robertson
Youth

Ethan Hall
Glass Blowing

De'Andra Hughes
Youth

Aaron Jasso
Glass Blowing

Enayy Kurbanova
Drawing, Painting & Digital Arts

Robin Lies
Glass Blowing

JoAn McGregor
Glass Fusing

Sarah Myose
Youth

John Oakes
Glass Blowing

Charlotte Patterson
Youth

Angela Rangel
Pottery & Youth

Joseph Rincones
Pottery

Casey (Stueber) Smith
Pottery & Youth

Joshua Smith
Digital Arts & Painting

Christy Snodgrass
Photography

Crystal Socha
Photography

Kelly Taylor
Glass Blowing

Barbara Vogt
Silversmithing

Sign up for our e-newsletter. Apply for a scholarship.
City of Wichita logo

CityArts is owned and operated by the City of Wichita.

334 N. Mead | Wichita, KS 67202 | (316) 350-3245 | Staff contact information

Hours of Operation: M-TH: 9 am-8 pm | F: 9 am-5 pm | SAT: 9 am-3 pm | SUN: 12-5 pm