Sign In

Staff & Educators

Staff

Alisha Gridley
Interim Director
Education Director
(316) 350-3240
agridley@wichita.gov

Angela Rangel
Admin. Associate
(316) 350-3245
arangel@wichita.gov

Kat Smalley
Admin. Associate
(316) 350-3245
ksmalley@wichita.gov




Caitlin Waugh
Operations & Gallery Manager
(316) 350-3246
cwaugh@wichita.gov

De'Andra Hughes
Admin. Associate
(316) 350-3245
dhughes@wichita.gov

Sloane Dyer
Admin. Associate
(316) 350-3245
sdyer@wichita.gov


Art Educators

Zach Arroyo

Glass Blowing

Emily Baldridge
Silversmithing

Barbara Behrend
Pottery

Gary Buettgenbach
Glass Blowing

Doug Cravens
Glass Blowing & Silversmithing

Jenna Crouse
Youth

Chad Droegemeier
Glass Blowing

Mary Drouin
Pottery

Sloane Dyer
Drawing and Painting

Kathy Fathi
Silversmithing

Wil Fathi
Drawing & Painting

Cody Flory-Robertson
Youth

Aspen Gregg
Youth

Ethan Hall
Glass Blowing

Sara Harmon
Digital Arts

De'Andra Hughes
Youth

Aaron Jasso
Glass Blowing

Sarah Myose
Youth

John Oakes
Glass Blowing

Angela Rangel
Pottery & Youth

Mary Reisig
Fused Glass

Joseph Rincones
Pottery

Kat Smalley
Pottery & Youth

Christy Snodgrass
Photography

Kelly Taylor
Glass Blowing

Hugo Zelada-Romero
Photography

Sign up for our e-newsletter. Apply for a scholarship.
City of Wichita logo

CityArts is owned and operated by the City of Wichita.

334 N. Mead | Wichita, KS 67202 | (316) 350-3245 | Staff contact information

Hours of Operation: M-TH: 9 am-8 pm | F: 9 am-5 pm | SAT: 9 am-3 pm | SUN: 12-5 pm