Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX" height="0" width="0" FilterLink="?">
Edit
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Comments
  
 Current Plans
  
JimPlanning Technicianjschiffelbein@wichita.gov268-4464
10
Electronic Zoning MapsPlanning316-268-4390
Jim Schiffelbein
 Current Plans
  
NeilSenior Plannernstrahl@wichita.gov268-4459
7
Subdivision Plats, Lot SplitsPlanning316-268-4390
Neil Strahl
 Administration
  
KathyAdministrative Aidekwilson@wichita.gov268-4421
3
Current Plans - SubdivisionPlanning316-268-4390
Kathy Wilson
 Administration
  
BetsyAdministrative Aidebpagan@wichita.gov268-4421
4
Current Plans - MAPCPlanning316-268-4390
Betsy Pagan
 Current Plans
  
KathySenior Plannerkmorgan@wichita.gov268-4392
8
Historic Preservation-Landmark Designation, Old Town Design Review, Revolving Loan FundPlanning316-268-4390
Kathy Morgan
 Advanced Plans
  
AshleyPlanning Technicianajones@wichita.gov352-4857
15
Publication Graphics, Website, Laserfiche scanningPlanning316-268-4390
Ashley Jones
 Advanced Plans
  
MattAssociate PlannerMAwilliams@wichita.gov352-4864
14
Comprehensive and Neighborhood PlansPlanning316-268-4390
Matt Williams
 Advanced Plans
  
StephenSenior Plannersbanks@wichita.gov352-4853
13
Population and Land Use Data, GISPlanning316-268-4390
Stephen Banks
 Administration
  
ScottInterim Planning Directorswadle@wichita.gov268-4456
1
Downtown Wichita, AnnexationPlanning316-268-4390
Scott Wadle
 Current Plans
  
PhilipAssociate Plannerpzevenbergen@wichita.gov268-4494
9
Current Plans-Vacation CasesPlanning316-268-4390http://www.wichita.gov/planning
Philip Zevenbergen
 Current Plans
  
DavePrincipal Plannerdyearout@wichita.gov268-4490
1
Zoning casesPlanning268-4390
Dave Yearout
 Advanced Plans
  
MaryPrincipal PlannerMMHunt@wichita.gov268-4445
1
Comprehensive Plan, Neighborhood and Area PlansPlanning Department316-268-4390
Mary Hunt
 Zoning Enforcement
  
J.R.Chief Zoning & Sign Inspectorjohn.cox@sedgwick.gov316-660-1834
1
Planning
J.R. Cox
 Zoning Enforcement
  
LeonardZoning & Sign Inspectorleonard.fox@sedgwick.gov316-660-1832
2
Planning
Leonard Fox
 Zoning Enforcement
  
TinaZoning & Sign Inspectortina.henry@sedgwick.gov316-660-1827
3
Planning
Tina Henry
 Zoning Enforcement
  
MicheleZoning & Sign Inspectormichele.gideon@sedgwick.gov316-660-1831
4
Planning
Michele Gideon