Sign In

2022 Holiday Closings

​​City Hall is closed on the following holidays:

  • New Year's Day - Friday, December 31, 2021 (observed)
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 17
  • Presidents Day - Monday, February 21
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 30
  • Juneteenth - Monday, June 20 (observed)
  • Independence Day - Monday, July 4
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 5
  • Veterans Day - Friday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 24
  • Day After Thanksgiving - Friday, November 25
  • Christmas - Monday, December 26 (observed)