Wichita Park and Recreation
Sign In
ATTENTION RIVER USERS: The Arkansas River is closed for all recreational activity due to the high flow rate. Visit River Recreation. (Updated 5/26)
Upcoming Events
  • SHiNE Dance Fitness

    Saturday, August 20, 10-10:45am
    Naftzger Park
  • Storytime in the Park

    Tuesday, August 23, 10-11am
    Naftzger Park
  • Wind Surge at the Park

    Wednesday, August 24,
    Naftzger Park
  • Enchanted Ball: Daddy/Daughter Dance

    Saturday, August 27, 6-8pm
    Brewer Community Center
  • Water Lantern Festival

    Saturday, September 3, 5:30-10pm
    OJ Watson Park
  • Storytime in the Park

    Tuesday, September 13, 10-11am
    Naftzger Park
  • SHiNE Dance Fitness

    Saturday, September 17, 10-10:45am
    Naftzger Park
  • Open Streets ICT

    Sunday, September 18, 12-5pm
    Douglas Ave
  • Cornhole Tournament - Benefiting Miracle League

    Saturday, September 24, 12pm
    South Lakes Sports Complex
  • Storytime in the Park

    Tuesday, September 27, 10-11am
    Naftzger Park
  • Storytime in the Park

    Tuesday, October 11, 10-11am
    Naftzger Park
  • Storytime in the Park

    Tuesday, October 25, 10-11am
    Naftzger Park